F*ck That: A Guided Meditation

“Those assholes can’t piss all over a purity like this.”

I haven’t written anything in a while. There’s been a lot going on and haven’t really been able to regain my bearings just yet but I’m getting there. I’m getting there.

A great friend shared this video with me earlier and I found it so beautiful I felt like I needed to share it with y’all. If you are very sensitive about language, don’t watch the video.

“Breathe in strength, breathe out bullshit.”

One step at a time. One step at a time.

Leave a Reply

